Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Parker

4.2 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberlin Galloway

Kimberlin Galloway

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and very easy to get anything done that we need or changed on our policy!"
Profile photo of Keith Mcdannold

Keith Mcdannold

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Makes you feel comfortable and he goes to bat for you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wirth

Jennifer Wirth

January 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous staff and Shane's an all around good person. This is the reason this place has stayed in business for so long."
Profile photo of Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good.."
Profile photo of Joanne Jones

Joanne Jones

April 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't waste your time here."
Profile photo of Taya Jones

Taya Jones

November 27, 2020

2  out of  5
"It seems like they are clueless"
Profile photo of Adam Helsper

Adam Helsper

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Enjoy doing business with them"
Profile photo of Troy Wilson

Troy Wilson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional never to busy to take time and explain your policy."
Profile photo of Jeannine N

Jeannine N

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane Parker, Alysa and everyone I've delt with here are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ibeth Gonzalez

Ibeth Gonzalez

November 22, 2019

3  out of  5
"If something doesn't look right on your acct they work at it to figure it out and to fix any any inconveniences."
Profile photo of milkysuisei

milkysuisei

November 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"customer service was rotten, computer systems were down. i'm taking my business else where"
Profile photo of Michael Foster

Michael Foster

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cliff Hancock

Cliff Hancock

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"It was enjoyable going in the office today and getting treated as a person and have the ladies greet me with a smile. I'm 61 years old and this type of service is becoming a thing of the past."
Profile photo of Randy Stine

Randy Stine

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for some time and really appreciate the great service we get from April our agent. She has always been there to help us with the paperwork or any problem that comes up."
Profile photo of Tommy Horner

Tommy Horner

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Francis Eubanks

Francis Eubanks

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"April has always helped us with any questions we have had ever had..We just love her. Thank you for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Amanda Legan

Amanda Legan

May 30, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

April 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"My wife used these guys for years, and when we sold the property I called to find the exact cancellation date and told them we were selling the house. 3 months after the sale I get a bill for "the remainder of the policy"... I'll never use State Farm again!"