Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Parker

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keith Mcdannold

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Makes you feel comfortable and he goes to bat for you."

Kimberlin Galloway

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and very easy to get anything done that we need or changed on our policy!"

Jennifer Wirth

January 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous staff and Shane's an all around good person. This is the reason this place has stayed in business for so long."

Michelle Miller

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good.."

Joanne Jones

April 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't waste your time here."

Taya Jones

November 27, 2020

2  out of  5
"It seems like they are clueless"

Adam Helsper

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Enjoy doing business with them"

Troy Wilson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional never to busy to take time and explain your policy."

Karin Rodgers

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with Shane Parker for several years and just recently with the loss of my son's father have had to work closely with Shane. I have not in several years worked with a business that runs and cares so much for their clients/customers. My son and I are very appreciative and will continue to do our business with Shane and the great girls in his office for as long as we have breath in our lungs. Thanks girls and Shane!"

Jeannine N

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane Parker, Alysa and everyone I've delt with here are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!"

Ibeth Gonzalez

November 22, 2019

3  out of  5
"If something doesn't look right on your acct they work at it to figure it out and to fix any any inconveniences."

Matt Riker

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Shane Parker State Farm insurance for over 10 years with my 5 autos , our boat , and our house. We’ve had claims for Storm home damage (extensive) and several fender benders over the years. Mr Parker’s Staff has always gone over and above with Customer Service and we can’t beat our Coverage or Rates even with said Claims. I don’t think you can do better than they are on all aspects. They have secured our family twice over in regards to our Insurance needs. A++++"

milkysuisei

November 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"customer service was rotten, computer systems were down. i'm taking my business else where"

Michael Foster

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a young couple buying our first home, my wife and I could not have received better service when shopping for homeowner's insurance. We now use State Farm for our home insurance, truck insurance, life insurance, and truck loans. Great customer service and extremely convenient to be able to have everything taken care of in one place."

Cliff Hancock

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"It was enjoyable going in the office today and getting treated as a person and have the ladies greet me with a smile. I'm 61 years old and this type of service is becoming a thing of the past."

Randy Stine

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for some time and really appreciate the great service we get from April our agent. She has always been there to help us with the paperwork or any problem that comes up."

Rebecca Simpson

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"We recently had roof damage from the storms and April was right there helping me through every step of the claims process. Any time that i have questions, April is right there to get me answers quickly and professionally. She keeps me updated on any changes I may need to make and when we added a new driver, she helped get those changes made also. April is always friendly and professional and will always go that extra mile to make sure you have what you do or do not need. I appreciate the GREAT customer service we get at State Farm Insurance from April. I also understand what I need and why. Thank you, April Spath for all you do for your clients! We appreciate you!!"

Tommy Horner

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Francis Eubanks

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"April has always helped us with any questions we have had ever had..We just love her. Thank you for always being there for us."

Ryan Carmichael

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently made the switch to State Farm and I was blown away by the level of customer service provided. Alysa did a fantastic job of explaining coverages, current and future discount opportunities, and made switching companies a breeze. From the moment you walk into the doors this office drops everything to meet the customer's needs. I would highly recommend State Farm, specifically this office to anyone to help with their financial and insurance needs."

Amanda Legan

May 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"The customer service has been going down for years now. My bill is constantly going up and it's gotten messed up several times and all you is a sorry it will get fixed next month... my car loan stuff never even got fixed before I got rid of it even after spending large amounts of time with the corporate office. You would think when a customer has their home insurance and vehicle insurance on 4 vehicles on top of switching your car loan over to them you would get good customer service and they would try to make sure your taken care of right? Well apparently not today was my final straw I called them last month and told them that I had sold my car and to take the insurance off of it and they didn't and not only did they not do their job the first time they aren't going to correct it until my next bill so they just screwed me over big time for the last time!!!"

Mark Jones

April 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"My wife used these guys for years, and when we sold the property I called to find the exact cancellation date and told them we were selling the house. 3 months after the sale I get a bill for "the remainder of the policy"... I'll never use State Farm again!"