Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Oslund

Jason Oslund

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Oslund
"Have always had excellent experiences with Shane and never a problem with answering all questions in a timely matter"
Profile photo of Stephanie Schultz

Stephanie Schultz

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Schultz
"I have been a customer of Shane’s since 2015. It has been very easy to do business with them. Anytime I have any questions all I have to do is text Abbey and she answers all my questions and helps me with anything I need. She’s wonderful and deserves a raise. Thank you Abbey!"
Profile photo of DingoAteMyCheezitz

DingoAteMyCheezitz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DingoAteMyCheezitz
"Great rates, super nice people and very honest! Ryan is super helpful and knew how to answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Freddy Soriano

Freddy Soriano

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Freddy Soriano
"Called during business hours, automatic machine response telling me that I called outside of business hours. Impossible to get ahold of a real person."
Profile photo of Nancy Marie

Nancy Marie

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Marie
"I highly recommend State Farm. They take great care of their customers, which is why I've been with them for years. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Mason Parker

Mason Parker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Parker
"Ryan got me and my fiance great coverage on our first home. He made the process super easy and was always available if I had any questions or concerns. I highly recommend going through Ryan or anyone at Shane Parker’s - State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Aidan Evans

Aidan Evans

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Evans
"My son and I really appreciate the customer service we've received with Shane and his associates. They always take time to cover all the information and are constantly looking to save us money while giving every available option. They have the best turn around on call backs, which is very helpful with busy schedules!"
Profile photo of Hayden Fane

Hayden Fane

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Fane
"Kennedy was so helpful in helping me determine what kind of renters insurance I needed!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Minor

Jennifer Minor

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Minor
"My boyfriend got me in with state farm because I was with an online company paying to much with bad coverage. State Farm in Aurora MO got me set up with full coverage and drive safe which is amazing on savings. I pay less than I was before with 100% better coverage. Thank you State Farm Aurora for keeping me safe and covered when I travel to work everyday. Jennifer Minor"
Profile photo of D B

D B

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D B
"We've been with State Farm and Shane in Aurora for many years. Shane has always been friendly, attentive and professional. April is very personable and quick to follow up on any questions. On the rare occasion that we had a claim, everyone in the office was helpful and accommodating. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of jeff harp

jeff harp

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff harp
"My wife and I were having some problems with a roof claim and out of frustration, I reached out to my insurance agent of many years, Shane Parker, Aurora State Farm location. Shane had always been helpful in the past and after explaining my problem to him, he got with the claims people and a week later, we had a complete and satisfactory resolution. Shane and his entire office staff really helped us and we are beyond grateful. We've been loyal State Farm clients for years. Because of the help Shane and his staff provided, we anticipate Shane Parker's agency will provide our insurance needs for many years to come!"
Profile photo of vanessa palmer

vanessa palmer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa palmer
"Abby was very helpful in helping us get a discount added to our home owners policy. She was very timely and communicated well."
Profile photo of Steve Esco

Steve Esco

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Esco
"Always quick to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Taylor
"Great experience! Ryan was very knowledgeable and understanding and answered all my questions! He made the switch easy and all over the phone, no office visit necessary! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Codiak Herrell

Codiak Herrell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Codiak Herrell
"Robin was great and very compassionate. Saved money and left me with a support local gratitudinal feeling."
Profile photo of Matthew Briscoe

Matthew Briscoe

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Briscoe
"Very professional staff. I’ve been with State Farm for many years and they’ve always taken great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Buffy Fink

Buffy Fink

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy Fink
"Always great customer service! 👍"
Profile photo of Kristen Petty

Kristen Petty

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Petty
"Great communication and great rates on auto and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Theresa Cochrane

Theresa Cochrane

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Cochrane
"Simply said, Shane and his knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful staff is why I keep my insurance needs (All of them) locally."
Profile photo of VickiJoy

VickiJoy

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VickiJoy
"They always answer the phone and get me the info I need same day or ASAP. People on the phone are kind and patient. They were extremely helpful when I relocated to another state. They made the transition very smooth."
Profile photo of Glen Withnell

Glen Withnell

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Withnell
"A+++ all the way they always take good care of anything I need"
Profile photo of karin stanley

karin stanley

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karin stanley
"The Shane Parker State Farm group have ALWAYS been kind and patient whenever I have had to ask for assistance. 12 1/2 STARS... karin"
Profile photo of Andrew Thomsen

Andrew Thomsen

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Thomsen
"Friendly staff quick at what they do with no issues with reasonable rates I recommend this place for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Spencer Welch

Spencer Welch

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Welch
"Very quick and helpful with any situation I've had to call the office for."
Profile photo of Caelum Friggle

Caelum Friggle

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caelum Friggle
"Reliable, helpful, and always going the extra mile!"